77th Independence Day: How will those who did not participate in the country’s independence program run the country?

Updated Date: 15 Aug 2023 14:27 IST

Prime Minister Narendra Modi unfurled the tricolor for the 10th consecutive time from the ramparts of the Red Fort on 15 August 2023. PM Modi then addressed the nation on the 77th Independence Day. It is reported that Congress president Mallikarjan Kharge did not participate in this program.


Leave a Comment