IND vs AUS: Big change! Now India-Australia T20 series will be watched on this channel, know where the live streaming will be.

IND vs AUS- India TV Hindi.

Image source: Getty
IND vs AUS T20 Series

India vs Australia T20 Series: The T20 series of 5 matches will be played between the teams of India and Australia from November 23. The squads of both the teams have been announced for this series. Suryakumar Yadav will lead Team India in this series. Also, many young players have also been included in the team. Let us tell you that till now the matches of Team India were telecasted live on Star Sports on TV and live streaming on Disney Hotstar, but now that will not be the case.

Where will the 5 T20 series matches be played?

The 5-match T20 series between India and Australia will be played in Visakhapatnam, Thiruvananthapuram, Guwahati, Raipur and Bengaluru.

What time will the matches be played?

The 5-match T20 series between India and Australia will be played from 7:00 PM and the toss will be at 6:30 PM.

Where will the live telecast of this series be?

The matches of the five-match T20 series between India and Australia will be telecast live on Sports18.

How to watch series live streaming on mobile?

You can watch live streaming of this series on Jio Cinema app.

India vs Australia T20 Series Schedule:

  1. 1st T20: November 23, Visakhapatnam
  2. 2nd T20: November 26, Thiruvananthapuram
  3. 3rd T20: November 28, Guwahati
  4. 4th T20: December 1, Nagpur
  5. 5th T20: 03 December, Hyderabad

Indian Team for T20 Series:

Surya Kumar Yadav (captain), Rituraj Gaekwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Akshar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshaddeep Singh, Parsed Krishna , Avish Khan, Mukesh Kumar.

Shreyas Iyer (Vice-captain for last 2 matches)

Australian squad for T20 series:

Matthew Wade (captain), Jason Berendorff, Sean Abbott, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Tanveer Singha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Also read this

IND vs AUS T20I: Team India’s playing XI in the first match could be like this.

2 more big changes in Pakistan cricket, these former players become bowling coaches.

Latest Cricket News.

Leave a Comment