Under the captaincy of Surya Kumar, these players did not get a chance, this is how India’s playing XI is in the first T20 match.

Surya Kumar Yadav and Matthew Wade- India TV Hindi.

Image source: ICC/TWITTER
Surya Kumar Yadav and Matthew Wade

The 5-match T20 series between India and Australia is starting today. The first match between the two teams is being played at Visakhapatnam. Surya Kumar Yadav has been given the responsibility of captaining Team India in this match series, while Matthew Wade is captaining the Australian team. In the first match, Suryakumar Yadav won the toss and decided to bowl first keeping in mind the role of Aus. If we talk about the playing 11, Washington Sundar, Ayush Khan and Shivam Dubey were not given a chance.

We are fully prepared for this series.

Surya Kumar Yadav, who is captaining the Indian team for the first time, said after winning the toss that the wicket looks good enough for batting, with the dew coming in later making it easier to score runs. . Regarding the defeat in the World Cup final, Suriya said that it is not easy for all of us to come out of it, but after darkness you also see a ray of light. We are fully prepared for this series. Along with playing franchise cricket, all the players have also played a lot of domestic cricket. I just told everyone to play their natural game.

Matthew Wade said after losing the toss in this match that we also wanted to bowl first in this match as the dew will also come later. This is a good opportunity for young players to play in India. We have to play 10 to 12 T20 matches before the World Cup. We are proceeding with the same preparation.

Check out the playing 11 of both teams here

India – Surya Kumar Yadav (captain), Rituraj Gaekwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Akshar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshaddeep Singh, Prasad Krishna, Mukesh Kumar.

Australia – Matthew Short, Steve Smith, Josh Inglis, Aaron Hardy, Marcus Stoins, Tim David, Matthew Wade (wk/c), Sean Abbott, Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Tanveer Singha

Also read this

IPL 2024: Big shock for the CSK team, these star players will not play in the next season

Mohammad Shami’s first reaction on meeting PM Narendra Modi, said – We lost the match but…

Latest Cricket News.

India vs Australia

Leave a Comment