MP Assembly Election Results 2023: All 230 MP Seats Trends Out, Will Exit Poll Results Become Reality?

All 230 Seats Trends of MP - India TV Hindi

Image source: India TV
Trends for all 230 seats of MP have arrived.

MP Assembly Election Results 2023: Trends for all 230 seats of Madhya Pradesh are out. As per the trends so far in these seats, BJP is leading with 135 seats. There Congress is ahead in 93 seats. The big thing is that Kamal Nath has been left behind in the second round of counting. In India TVCNX exit poll, BJP was claimed to get 140 to 159 seats. In the trends so far, this claim appears to be close to reality.

So far these are the trends in different cities.

Indore, MP’s largest city and MP’s industrial capital, is in a tight fight between BJP and Congress. In a close contest in Indore, the two parties are tied at 3-3 seats as per the trends so far. In Gwalior, BJP is leading on 2 and Congress on 4. Similarly, in Jabalpur, BJP leads on 4, Congress leads on 2. In Bhopal, BJP candidate Krishna Gaur, daughter-in-law of Babulal Gaur, is leading from the Govindpura seat.

If BJP wins, what will be the big factor?

The Shivraj Singh Chouhan-led state BJP government first announced the Ladli Bahna scheme in March this year, under which eligible women are given Rs 1,250 a month, and disbursement of financial assistance began in June. This could be the biggest factor in BJP’s victory in this election. In Madhya Pradesh, with a magic figure of 116, he is still ahead in 140 seats.

BSP, SP can play a major role in the fractured mandate.

In this election, the BSP has allied with the Gondwana Guntantra Party (Gongpa), which has influence in the politics of tribal-dominated areas, especially Maha Kaushal. BSP has fielded candidates on 183 seats while Gongpa has fielded candidates on more than 45 seats. In Madhya Pradesh, Samajwadi Party, Aam Aadmi Party, Janata Dal United (JDU) and some regional parties are also in the fray. However, apart from the BSP and the SP, no other party has the influence to make a big difference in the election results.

Leave a Comment