Who will win in Rajasthan’s ‘run’? Trends will come from 8 pm, reading count updates

Ashok Gehlot Vasundhara Raje- India TV Hindi.

Image source: India TV
Ashok Gehlot and Vasundhara Raje

The countdown to the Rajasthan Assembly election results has begun. The EVMs are about to open with the rising rays of the sun and as the light spreads, it will decide whose political sun will shine and whose star will set in Rajasthan for the next five years. . When the clock strikes 8 am, the counting of votes will begin. Postal ballot counting will begin at 8 am and EVM counting will begin at 8.30 am. This time the total voting in the state was 75.45%. 36 counting centers have been set up for 199 assembly constituencies in which 1121 AROs have been deployed. In Rajasthan, there is a tough competition between BJP and Congress. Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot is once again claiming victory, while the BJP is trying to win the election by winning the hearts of the people. Stay with us to know every big and important news related to Rajasthan Elections-

Leave a Comment