After winning the series, the captain Surya Kumar remembered this player, he was not given a chance in the playing eleven.

Surya Kumar Yadav- India TV Hindi.

Image source: PTI
Surya Kumar Yadav

India vs Australia T20 Series: The Indian team defeated Australia by 6 runs in the fifth T20 match. With that, Team India won the series 4-1. Bowlers from India performed brilliantly. In the last over, Australia needed 10 runs to win, but due to Arsdeep Singh’s brilliant bowling, the Australian team could only score 3 runs. Captain Surya Kumar Yadav has said a big thing after the match.

Surya remembered this player

Indian captain Suryakumar Yadav said after the match that it was a good series. The way the boys displayed their skills was admirable. We wanted to be fearless, when we were in the middle I told them to do whatever is right and just enjoy their game and they did. Very happy with it. If that Washington was handsome, that would be a plus point for us. Chasing 200+ is easy in Chinnaswamy. A score of 160-175 gets stuck here. After 10 overs I told the boys that we are in the match.

Ravi Bishnoi received this award

Ravi Bishnoi bowled brilliantly in the five-match T20 series against Australia. He was awarded Player of the Series for his outstanding performance. He said after the match that I did not bowl in the first match. I just focused on my project. My plan is simple. Bowl stump to stump. About the South Africa series, he said that a different wicket will be a different challenge. So I will try to adapt to the environment as soon as possible.

Team India won the match.

Indian team scored 160 runs while batting first. The opening batsmen could not show any magic on the team. Shreyas Iyer then played a crucial role in taking the team to a fighting score by manning one end, in which he was also supported by Akshar Patel. In this match, Iyer scored 53 runs in 37 balls while Akshar Patel scored 31 runs in 21 balls. Jitesh Sharma scored 24 runs. It is because of these players that Team India managed to reach a respectable score. After the batsmen, the bowlers also performed well. Mukesh Kumar took the most 3 wickets for India. Ravi Bishnoi and Arsdeep Singh took 2 wickets each.

Also read:

Arsdeep Singh did the charisma in the last over, India won the 5th T20I by 6 runs.

Ravi Bishnoi equaled Ravichandran Ashwin’s special record in this regard.

Latest Cricket News.

(Tags translation) India vs Australia) Cricket Hindi News

Leave a Comment