A deadlock continues between the Mahavkas Aghadi on these seats in Maharashtra.

Mahavkas Aghadi- India TV Hindi.

Image Source: File Photo
Shiv Sena (UBT) president Uddhav Thackeray and NCP supremo Sharad Pawar

There is still a stalemate on several Mahwakas Aghadi seats in Maharashtra. If sources are to be believed, Congress and NCP are vying for Bhiwandi seat, while both Congress and NCP are also vying for Hingoli seat in Marathwada. NCP is also demanding Wardha seat but Congress is not ready to give this seat. In Mumbai, Shiv Sena wants to give only 2 out of 6 seats to Congress, while Congress has sought seats in North West Mumbai, South Central Mumbai and South Mumbai. Also, there is a discussion going on to give two seats out of Akola, Shirdi and Nanded to Vinchit Bahujan Aghadi.

Mahavkas Aghadi leaders claim that the seat sharing formula will be finalized by February 27 or 28. in this

  • Congress gets 18 to 19 seats.
  • Shiv Sena UBT will get 18 to 19 seats.
  • NCP (Sharad Pawar) will get 6 to 8 seats.
  • Vinchit Bahujan Aghadi will get 2 seats (if Prakash Ambedkar comes along).

Rahul calls Thackeray and Pawar

While MAVA says that an agreement has almost been reached between them. Hence MVA started election campaign. A joint meeting is being held in Pune today, which will be addressed by Sharad Pawar, Nana Patole and Aditya Thackeray. Apart from this, Rahul Gandhi spoke to Uddhav Thackeray and Sharad Pawar on phone the day before yesterday. Rahul has told Sharad Pawar and Uddhav Thackeray that both are Maharashtra experts, they should sit together and decide. Whoever has the most power should get that seat.

Set final with BJP’s Shinde-Ajit faction

Talking about the grand coalition of the ruling party, the BJP had contested 25 seats in the last elections in Maharashtra. But BJP can now fight on 32 to 34 seats. Shinde’s Shiv Sena can contest in 10 to 12 seats while Ajit Pawar’s NCP can contest in 4 seats. Sanjay Rawat has claimed that BJP has made Shinde and Ajit faction to contest election on BJP’s election symbol. Suggested. There, Devendra Fadnavis has said that the three parties will fight on their respective election symbols. Fadnavis also said that a meeting was held on seat sharing, which was positive. There will be no problem in seat distribution in NDA.

MVA will announce the seats by February 28.

Meanwhile, Congress spokesperson Atul Londe Patil has said on seat sharing that there is almost a consensus on seat sharing in MVA and the seat sharing will be announced on February 27 or 28. There is no disagreement in MVA, no disagreement. Only BJP is spreading news of conflict. Vinchit Bahujan Aghadi will also be staying with us, talks are going on with him too. A Congress spokesperson said that a consensus has been reached in the MVA. Hence, a joint MVA rally is being organized in Pune from today, in which leaders of all the three parties will participate and attack the BJP.

Congress spokesperson Atul Londe Patil said the BJP was commenting on Sharad Pawar when he unveiled his party’s election symbol, Totari, or Terahka. We three parties are moving forward with the ideals of Shahu, Phule Ambedkar and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj. He said that BJP takes the name of Chhatrapati Shivaji but his work is like Aurangzeb. Chief Minister going to Malinggarh, Raja Singh’s meeting approved, BJP’s job is to create discord among people and divert attention from real issues.


Leave a Comment