Akshay Kumar-Tiger Shroff rock IPL 2024 opening ceremony – India TV Hindi

IPL 2024 Opening Ceremony Akshay Kumar Tiger Sharafur Rahman and Sonu Nigam - India TV Hindi

Image source: X
Star explosion in IPL 2024 opening ceremony

Apart from Akshay Kumar-Tiger Shroff, singers AR Rahman and Sonu Nigam have won everyone’s hearts with their spectacular performances at the opening ceremony of IPL 2024. At the opening ceremony of the Indian Premier League 2024, Akshay Kumar and Tiger Shroff created a stir with their explosive dance moves to songs like ‘Jai Jai Shiv Shankar Aaj Mod Hai Bhakar’ and ‘Desi Boys’. There, AR Rahman and Sonu Nigam mesmerized the audience with their tunes and made people dance to Jhum. Mohit Chauhan has reached out to support Rahman. Neeti Mohan performed on the song Barasu Ray Megha-Megha.

AR Rahman-Sonu Nigam tied the knot.

Ahead of the start of the 17th season of the Indian Premier League, many stars were seen making a splash. AR Rahman along with the entire team performed on the popular songs ‘Chal Chhaiyan Chhain’ and ‘Jay Ho’. Mohit Chauhan came to support Rahman and sang the song ‘Ishq Matta’. Mohit sang Rahman’s Maskali song. After Sonu Nigam, AR Rahman performed the song Ma Tujhe Salaam.

Akshay Kumar-Tiger Shroff made a splash

At the opening ceremony of IPL 2024, Akshay Kumar and Tiger Shroff opened the opening ceremony with the song Sara Jahan Se Auch. He then performed on the song Habibi. Akshay Kumar danced on ‘Housefull 4’ song Baal Bala. With that, Akshay and Tiger made a grand entry into the stadium on bikes, forcing the world to listen intently. Akshay even performed on the songs ‘Sabha Haone Na De’ and ‘Bhool Bholiya’ from the movie ‘Desi Boys’. Also performed on the song ‘Party All Night’.

About IPL 2024

The first match of IPL 2024 will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore (CSK vs RCB) at M Chidambaram Cricket Stadium, Chennai. The event was held ahead of the match between Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore on March 22 in Chennai. Let us tell you that in the first phase, the schedule from March 22 to April 7 has been released. During this time, 21 matches will be played in 17 days.

Latest Bollywood News.

IPL 2024 Opening Ceremony Tiger Shroff at IPL 2024 (T) R Rahman at IPL 2024 (T) Sonu Nigam at IPL 2024

Leave a Comment