Vikramaditya Singh to contest against Kangana Ranaut from Mandi, see list – India TV Hindi

Kangana Ranaut will contest against Congress from Vikramaditya Singh Mandi Lok Sabha Election 2024.  India TV Hindi

Image Source: File Photo
Congress released the list of 16 candidates.

Ahead of the Lok Sabha elections 2024, the Congress party has announced the names of its candidates for 16 seats. Where BJP has made Kangana Ranaut its candidate from Mandi Lok Sabha seat in Himachal Pradesh. There, Congress has declared Vikramaditya Singh as its candidate from Mandi. Let me tell you that recently Kangana Ranaut attacked Vikramaditya Singh during an election rally. Vikramaditya Singh also answered this. Recently, Vikramaditya Singh’s name also came up because of the threat to the Sikh government in Himachal Pradesh. Let me tell you that Vikramaditya Singh is currently MLA on Congress party ticket. Congress has made Manish Tiwari its candidate from Chandigarh. Let me tell you that Manish Tiwari was MP from Anandpur Sahib last time.

Kangana vs. Vikramaditya Singh

In fact, the Congress Party has released a list in this regard. According to this list, the names of the candidates have been approved by the Central Election Committee. According to this list, Manish Tiwari from Chandigarh, Ramji Thakur from Mehsana, Himmat Singh Patel from Ahmedabad East, Parishbhai Dhanani from Rajkot, Nisadh Desai from Nausari, Vikramaditya Singh from Mandi, Vinod Sultanpuri from Shimla, Mohan Hembram from Keonjhar. , including Shrikant Kumar Jenna. Balasore party has nominated Anant Prasad Sethi from Bhadrak, Anchal Das from Jajpur, Sushmita Behira from Dhenkanal, Siddharth Swarup Das from Kendrapara.

Who will be the candidates in Gujarat?

There, the Congress won from Jagatsinghpur Lok Sabha seat, Rabindra Kumar Sethi, Puri, Suchrita Mohanty, Bhubaneswar, Yasir Nawaz, Vijapur, Dineshbhai Tulsidas Pate, Porbandar, Rajubhai Bhimanbhai Odedra, Manavadar, Heerabhai Govindbhai Kansagra, Mahendra. Singh has fielded Lok Sabha from Harisingh and Lok Sabha. Congress has fielded Kanubhai Poojabhai Gohal. Let us tell you that preparations for the Lok Sabha elections are in full swing. In such a situation, continuous election campaign is being conducted by the leaders of Congress and BJP. In such a situation, the names of the candidates for the remaining seats are also being announced.

Latest India News

(Tags Translation) Vikramaditya Singh (T) Mandi Lok Sabha Seat (T) Kangana Ranaut (T) Congress

Leave a Comment