India TV-CNX Opinion Poll: Who is winning in all 11 Chhattisgarh seats, know here – India TV Hindi

Chhattisgarh Opinion Poll - India TV Hindi

Image source: India TV
Chhattisgarh Opinion Poll

New Delhi: Election campaigning has gained momentum in Chhattisgarh. There is a contest between BJP and Congress on 11 seats in the state. Who are the people in favor of in the state? India TV-CNX sought the opinion of the people of Chhattisgarh on this. In the public opinion polls, majority of people were seen in favor of BJP. According to the polls, the BJP looks set to win all 11 seats in the state. Congress does not seem to open its account here.

Bhupesh Baghel may lose the election.

In an India TV opinion poll, the India alliance in Chhattisgarh appears to be dwindling to zero. According to the polls, Bhupesh Baghel Raj seems to lose the election from Nandgaon Lok Sabha seat. The BJP candidate seems to be winning from here. Santosh Pandey may win election from Raj Nandgaon. Vijay Baghel is seen winning from Durg seat.

BJP has won 9 seats in 2019.

Let us tell you that in Lok Sabha elections 2019, BJP won 9 out of 11 seats in the state. While two seats went to Congress. This time BJP can win all 11 seats. Congress candidate Deepak Bij won from Bastar while Jyotsna Charandas Mahant won from Korba. BJP candidates won the remaining 9 seats.

The elections will be held in three phases.

Let us tell you that voting for 11 Lok Sabha seats in the state will be held in three phases on April 19, April 26 and May 7 and the counting of votes will take place on June 4. So far, 18 candidates have filed their nomination papers for the seven constituencies of Raipur, Durg, Bilaspur, Korba, Janjgir-Champa, Surguja and Raigarh, where voting will be held in the third phase on May 7, an election official said. Brijmohan Agarwal and Vijay Baghel filed their nomination papers from Raipur and Durg Lok Sabha seats on Monday and opposition Congress candidate Shashi Singh filed his nomination papers from Surguja Lok Sabha seat.

(tags to translate) Lok Sabha Elections 2024

Leave a Comment