Live: PM Modi to thunder in Aligarh today, Mayawati and CM Yogi also hold election rally – India TV Hindi

11 booths of Inner Manipur seat are holding re-voting today.

In Manipur, 11 polling stations of Inner Manipur Lok Sabha Constituency are holding re-voting today. The Election Commission had issued an order in this regard on April 20. These booths were vandalized and vandalized during the first phase of Lok Sabha polls on April 19. The 11 booths that are undergoing re-voting include Sajib, Kharai, Thongam, Lekai Baman Kampu (North-A), Baman Kampu (North-B), Baman Kampu (South-West), Baman Kampu (South-East). are Khongman Zone-V(A), Iroishemba Mamang Leikai, Iroishemba Mayai Leikai and Khaidem Makha. In Manipur seat, BJP and Congress are facing each other. BJP has made retired IPS Thonojam Basant Kumar Singh its candidate from this seat. There, the Congress has given ticket to Jawaharlal Nehru University professor Aquijam Bimol.

Leave a Comment