‘Pro-Pakistan will not seek votes from traitors’, BJP leader Giriraj Singh’s statement – India TV Hindi

Giri Raj Singh, BJP candidate from Begusarai.- India TV Hindi.

Image source: PTI
Giriraj Singh is the BJP candidate from Begusarai.

BJP MP candidate from Begusarai seat and Union Minister Giriraj Singh, who has been in the news for his statements, has once again made a statement that could lead to a new political controversy. Giriraj Singh has said that he will not go to Begusarai Lok Sabha constituency to seek votes from pro-Pakistan traitors. Let us inform you that the fourth phase of voting for Bihar’s Begusarai seat will be held on May 13. BJP’s firebrand leader Giriraj Singh will face Communist Party of India candidate Udhish Rai. The Begusarai seat is currently represented by Union Minister and BJP firebrand leader Giriraj Singh.

What did Giriraj Singh say?

In fact, BJP leader Giriraj Singh had reportedly said on April 19 while campaigning in Begusarai that he would not seek votes from pro-Pakistan anti-nationalists and nationalists. The CPI had filed a complaint in the Election Commission against Giriraj’s statement. However, when Giriraj Singh was asked about this, he said, “I am repeating once again that during my election campaign, I will not seek votes for me from those who are pro-Pakistan and have issues of nationalism.” “

I did not say anything wrong – Giriraj

Union Minister and BJP candidate from Begusarai, Giriraj Singh said on the whole issue that he has not said anything wrong. Targeting the opposition Communist Party of India, he said that if the CPI needs the votes of such people (pro-Pakistan traitors), the party should declare it openly.

Learn about Giriraj Singh.

Giriraj Singh calls himself the Hanuman of PM Modi and Amit Shah in the BJP. Giriraj says that PM Modi will do what he orders. Giriraj Singh was born on September 8, 1952 in Barhia, Lakhisarai district of Bihar. He was a Member of the Bihar Legislative Council from 2002 to 2014, Minister for Cooperation in the Government of Bihar from 2008 to 2010, Minister for Animal and Fisheries Resource Development in the Government of Bihar from 2010 to 2013. Then after winning the Lok Sabha election from Nawada in 2014, he was made Union Minister of State in the Government of India on 09 November 2014. After winning the 2019 elections, he once again got a place in the cabinet.

Also read- CM Nitish wrote an emotional letter to the people of Bihar reminding them of Jungle Raj.

Pappu Yadav angry at Tejashwi in Purnia, calls him a scorpion, accuses him of working for BJP

Leave a Comment